EPAC Members: 2019-2020

Students & Alumni One-year/Two-year terms
Alumni Representative Brian Paganini, Quantum BioPower
Undergraduate Student Representatives Emma MacDonald, B.S. Natural Resources 2021
Emily Kaufman, B.A. Environmental Studies 2021
Graduate Student Representative Christopher Bruno, M.S. Agricultural & Resource Economics
Academic Administrators & Faculty Two-year terms
College of Health, Agriculture & Natural Resources (CAHNR), Dean Indrajeet Chaubey (Delegate) Jason Vokoun, Department Head & Professor of Natural Resources & the Environment (NRE), Director of Environmental Science B.S. Program
School of Engineering (SOE), Dean Kazem Kazerounian (Delegate) Maria Chrysochoou, Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering Program
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (CLAS), Dean Juli Wade (Delegate) Lisa Park Boush, Professor & Director of Center for Integrative Geosciences
UConn Law School, Dean Timothy Fisher (Delegate) Joseph MacDougald, Executive Director & Professor of Center for Energy & Environmental Law
At-Large Faculty Two-year terms
Political Science Oksan Bayulgen, Director of Global House, Associate Professor of Political Science
Agriculture & Resource Economics Syma Ebbin, Associate Professor In Residence of Agriculture & Resource Economics, Research Coordinator of CT Sea Grant (EcoHusky Advisor – Avery Point Campus)
Geography Carol Atkinson-Palombo, Associate Professor & Director of Environmental Studies B.A. Program
Center for Environmental Sciences & Engineering (CESE) Mike Willig, Executive Director, Institute of the Environment & Director, Center for Environmental Sciences & Engineering
Geography Anji Seth, Director of Atmospheric Science Group, Professor & Climatologist
EcoHouse Learning Community Thomas Hayes, Director of EcoHouse, Professor of Political Science
President's Office Two-year terms
University Communications, Tysen Kendig, Vice President (Delegate) Patti Fazio, Associate Vice President for Brand Strategy
Community Relations Michael Kirk, Deputy Chief of Staff & Co-Chair of Town University Relations Committee
Athletics, David Benedict, Director (Delegate) Evan Feinglass, Associate Director, Facilities Management & Planning
Senior Operational Staff Standing Member
Facilities Operations & Building Services Mike Jednak, Associate Vice President
Procurement Services Matt Larson, Associate Vice President
University Planning, Design & Construction Laura Cruickshank, Associate Vice President, Master Planner & Chief Architect
(Delegate) Sean Vasington, Associate Director & University Landscape Architect
At-Large Members Two-year terms
Facilities Operations & Building Services Stanley Nolan, Director, Utility Operations & Energy Management
Center for Land Use Education & Research (CLEAR) Chet Arnold, Water Quality Educator, Co-Founder, CLEAR and NEMO
Dining Services Dennis Pierce, Executive Director
Student Affairs Charles Holmes-Hope, Executive Program Director of Residence Education
Avery Point Campus Jim O'Donnell, Executive Director of The Connecticut Institute for Resilience and Climate Adaptation (CIRCA), Professor of Marine Sciences, Joint Professor of Physics
Parking Services & Campus Signage Dwight Atherton, Manager
Facilities Operations & Building Services Aris Ristau, Director, Building Services & Landscape