EPAC Members: 2013-2014

Students & Alumni One-year terms
Alumni Representative Robert Melvin, Partner, Robinson & Cole LLP
Undergraduate Student Representatives Jessica Frech, Environmental Sience and Resource Economics
Natalie Vierra, Agricultural and Resource Economics
Graduate Student Representatives Udayarka Karra, Environmental Engineering
Academic Administrators & Faculty Two-year terms
Dean Gregory Weidemann, College of Agriculture & Natural Resources (CANR) (Delegate) John Volin, Department Head, Natural Resources & the Environment (NRE), Director of Environmental Science B.S. Program
Dean Kazem Kazerounian, School of Engineering (SOE) (Delegate) Ross Bagtzoglou, Department Head, Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Dean Jeremy Teitelbaum, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences (CLAS) (Delegate) Kathy Segerson, Economics, Philip E. Austin Chair
Dean Timothy Fisher, UConn Law School (Delegate) Joseph MacDougald, Executive Director, Center for Energy & Environmental Law
At-Large Faculty Two-year terms
Marine Sciences/Geoscience Tim Byrne, Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering Allison MacKay, Associate Professor
Agriculture & Resource Economics Farhed Shah, Associate Professor
Political Science Mark Boyer, Professor  & Director of Environmental Studies B.A. Program
Center for Environmental Sciences & Engineering Mike Willig, Professor & Director
Geography Anji Seth, Assistant Professor & Climatologist
EcoHouse, Faculty Director Mark Westa, Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture
Center for Clean Energy Engineering (C2E2) Prabhakar Singh, Professor & Director
President’s Office Two-year terms
University Communications Tysen Kendig, Associate Vice President
(Delegate) Sheila Foran, News and Information Associate
Community Relations Michael Kirk, Deputy Chief of Staff
Warde Manuel, Athletics Department (Delegate) Evan Feinglass, Assistant Director, Athletic Operations
Senior Operational Staff Standing Member
Transportation, Logistics, & Parking Services William Wendt, Director
Facilities Mike Jednak, AVP Facilities Operations and Building Services
Environmental Health & Safety Terence Monahan, Director
(Delegate) Stefan Wawzyniecki, Chemical Safety Manager
At-Large Members Two-year terms
Human Rights Institute Shareen Hertel, Director of Graduate Studies
Center for Land Use Education & Research (CLEAR) Chet Arnold, Water Quality Educator Co-Founder, CLEAR and NEMO
Department of Dining Services Dennis Pierce, Director
Division of Student Affairs Gina DeVivo Brassaw, Senior Program Coordinator, Office of Community Outreach
Avery Point Campus Michael Alfultis, AVP & Regional Director
Department of Parking Services & Campus Signage Dwight Atherton, Manager
Department of Building Service & Landscaping Dave Lotreck, Manager